Save drafts

Update to version 2.8 (iOS) , 1.11.4 (Android), or above to unlock the save all drafts feature and your drafts will save if you post a PHHHOTO or exit out of the camera. 

You can save any draft as a GIF or a video to your camera roll. 

You will lose drafts only if you delete the app from your phone. 

If you are on version 2.7 or lower, you will not be able to save drafts. You can take up to 10 drafts during each camera session.