Phone number already in use

We allow one account per phone number. This keeps everyone on PHHHOTO real and prevents spam accounts. 

If you let a friend or family member sign up with your phone number, you will have to get them to change their phone number so that your number is free to use. 

If you are trying to sign up and your phone number is already being used by someone who owned your number before you did, you can send us a message that says "I'm trying to sign up but my phone number is already in use"

We do not currently have a feature for reclaiming a phone number.