My profile was marked as explicit. Why?

If you received a notification that your profile was marked as Explicit, it just means that your profile contains potentially sensitive or explicit material that we want to give users a head’s up about.

To do this we will shield your profile and ask users to opt in before viewing.

If your profile is marked as Explicit, you have two options:
  1. Keep your profile as is and keep the Explicit shield
  2. Contact us at support@phhhoto.com to inquire about removing the shield
** If you are an explicit user and your profile is highly blocked by the community, your account will be removed and banned from PHHHOTO