Can I block people from following my account?

Yes you can! Blocking a user makes it impossible for them to see your profile and your posts. It also disables you from seeing their profile and posts.

To block a user: 
  1. Navigate to the user's profile that you want to block
  2. Tap the "..." in the upper right corner of their profile
  3. Tap the BLOCK button





Note: if you want to UNBLOCK a user simply follow the same steps as above and tap the UNBLOCK button.