Delete account

To delete your account FOREVER:
  1. Go to your PROFILE
  2. Tap Settings (in middle of profile pic)
  3. Scroll down to the bottom and tap DELETE ACCOUNT 
  4. You will be asked to enter your password to confirm
  5. Tap DELETE ACCOUNT










That's it! We hope to see you back someday soon!

Tap here if you're having trouble deleting your account